Championship Races

Any 6 races, with a maximum of 4 from a single category, to count for the Championship.

Race Category Date
Blake's Heaven Short 28th Jan
Black Combe Medium 11th Mar
Carrock Fell Race Short 19th Mar
Coledale Horseshoe Medium 8th Apr
Eskdale Elevation Long 6th May
Buttermere Sailbeck Medium 20th May
Latterbarrow Loop Short 24th May
Duddon Long 3rd Jun
Langstrath Short 21st Jun
Kentmere Horseshoe Medium 16th Jul
Turner Landscape Medium 12th Aug
Dale Head Short 17th Sep